My simple little life…

Since moving to VERY rural Nebraska I’ve noticed a couple things about myself:

A. I really CAN live on very little money (haha)

B. I love living a simple life

C. I can make things even more simple than they are now

What is living simply? In my opinion it is living without frills, doing things yourself instead of outsourcing or buying, downsizing and minimizing and most importantly focusing on what is most important in life.

So, for the next couple months, I’m going to have this blog focus on that, simple living. I’ll explain different ways that we live as simply as we can (or as much as my family will allow me).

I have to say I’m super excited about this…. like really really excited… and I’m already dreaming up new ways to live simply that maybe I haven’t considered before! lol

2 thoughts on “My simple little life…

Leave a Reply

